|  English

ITS BUSINESS

The business under the banner covers the four business sectors of Mining development

asset management, securities, and life insurance .

BAY AREA GOLD

Asset management

Shenzhen Baosheng Mining industral Co.,Ltd
Shenzhen MUNSUN Asset Management Co., Ltd. (Private Registration No.: P1000779), established in 2007 with a registered capital of 100 million yuan, is one of the earliest companies engaged in private equity business in the country; the company is deeply involved in private equity investment, involving primary market and secondary market. , M&A, PE, equity investment and other projects, the investment direction spans TMT, clean energy, mining, agriculture, medical and insurance and many other industries. The company's accumulated product management scale exceeds RMB 17 billion. The management team is from financial institutions such as banks, trusts and brokerage firms. It has more than 10 years of experience in the financial industry.


HongKong Bay Asset Management Limited

HongKong Bay Asset Management Limited was established in 2011. It has been able to engage in the ninth category (providing asset management) and the fourth category (for securities) from March 8, 2012 and October 30, 2014 under the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Ordinance. Advice on licensed corporations subject to regulated activities. It is mainly engaged in the provision of investment management and consulting services. It has managed a number of funds, covering clean energy, agricultural consumer goods, high-end equipment, new technologies and many other fields.

Securities

Shenzhen Munsun Asset management Co., Ltd
Shenzhen Munsun Asset management Co., Ltd, an Exchange Participant of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (Participant Code: B01674), licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission of Hong Kong for Class 1 (Securities Trading) and Category 4 (for Securities) Advice) Licensed corporations for regulated activities (Central No.: AFA715). The company has been licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission since 1998 and has a history of 17 years. In mid-2014, with the approval of the Hong Kong Securities Regulatory Commission, Maisheng Asset Management Co., Ltd. successfully invested in Dazhonghua Securities Co., Ltd. held by Hong Kong-based merchants and changed its name to Maisheng Securities Co., Ltd. On June 25, 2019, Munsun Securities Co., Ltd. changed its name to Hongkong Bay Securities Limited
       The Harbour Securities team has relevant professional qualifications and rich experience, and strives to provide clients with comprehensive quality and professional securities brokerage, transaction settlement and investment research consulting services. Through good risk management and internal control systems, we are able to provide our customers with sound asset management services, and the strength of the Group is enough to be a trusted investment partner for our customers. Looking ahead, Harbour Securities will strive to open up new markets and provide customers with more diversified investment products.


Life insurance

Insurance section
In January 2017, Hetai Life Insurance Co., Ltd. obtained the approval of the China Insurance Regulatory Commission and the insurance company legal person license, and completed the industrial and commercial registration, formally established. Registered capital of 1.5 billion yuan, business scope: ordinary insurance, including life insurance and annuity insurance; health insurance; accident insurance; dividend insurance; universal insurance; reinsurance business of the above business; use of insurance funds allowed by national laws and regulations Business; other business approved by the China Insurance Regulatory Commission.

Hetai Life is committed to becoming an innovative life insurance company with light assets, high efficiency and high integration with the Internet. The company pays attention to user needs and experience. In the early stage, it adopts the business model of Internet and bank insurance and group insurance. The product service integrates into the user's life scene, and connects various online and offline platforms with the "insurance +" strategy to connect users in all directions.

The Bay Area Gold Group is one of the founders of Hetai Life Insurance and holds a 14% stake in Hetai Life Insurance through its subsidiaries, one of the seven major shareholders. The Bay Area Gold Group has been using its own resources to help the development of Hetai Life Insurance, and actively expand the Group's close cooperation with life insurance and develop synergistically.

Mining development

Mining development
The company is committed to mineral resources exploration, comprehensive development and utilization, and the construction of beautiful and harmonious modern mines. Now it has five mines, namely Yunnan Mojiang Gold Mine, Yunnan Hengyi Gold Mine, Henan Yuling Gold Mine, Henan Jinxing Gold Mine, and Inner Mongolia Yongfeng Gold Mine. The company has 9 mining rights and 14 exploration rights, mainly gold mines, supplemented by other precious metals and non-ferrous metals. The reserves of gold metal resources within the existing tenements are about 85 tons, and the prospective reserves are expected to exceed 100 tons. The company will continue to strengthen the exploration of mineral resources and provide a strong mineral resource guarantee for the sustainable and healthy development of Maisheng Capital Group Co., Ltd.

The founding team formed and managed the fund in Hong Kong, creating a group company across the Bermuda Islands, Hong Kong and mainland of China;

2003

2011

Based on the understanding of industrial policy and the advantages of integration of upstream and downstream resources, Bay Area Gold has undergone a strategic transformation. A single secondary market securities investment model was transited to a deep investment model as a means of mergers and acquisitions, PE and corporate financing to support for enterprise development, maximizing the long-time value of capital markets. The form of product has gradually changed from a securities investment fund in the secondary market into an industrial investment fund, an M&A investment fund and a PE investment fund supplemented with a secondary market securities investment fund. The main investment areas cover clean energy, mining, agriculture, medical industry, insurance, finance, film and television entertainment and so on;

2012

Bay Area Gold Spent US$140 million to become the fourth largest cornerstone investor of Peoples Insurance Group of China (1339.HK) who listed in the Hong Kong Stock Market;

2014

Bay Area Gold acquired a brokers office with a long history by capital injection and changed the name into Bay Area Gold Securities Co., Ltd;
Bay Area Gold has invested HK$500 million and increased its holding in the secondary market to become the second largest shareholder of Tianlun Gas Group (1600.HK), and has successfully introduced IFC, an international financial company affiliated to the World Bank, to hold 10% stake in Tianlun Gas to enhance the shareholder base for Tianlun of gas;
Bay Area Gold, Tencent and PICC, jointly invested RMB 10 billion to become the largest investor of Sinopec Sales Co., Ltd. in the capital increment project of the first state-owned enterprise mixed reform.


2015

Bay Area Gold has acquired Chinese largest non-state-owned gold mining company, China Precious Metals (code 1194.HK), and injected all of assets of Bay Area Gold and financial licenses into it. Bay Area Gold successfully became an international capital group listed on the main board of Hong Kong which was held by the public;

2016

Bay Area Gold, CITIC Group and SBCVC invested HK$ 100 million respectively to strategically become shareholders of Digital Domain (547.HK), which is a leader of in the area of film special effect and VR worldwide.
Up to October 2016, Bay Area Gold has managed 16 fund products in Greater China and became one of the largest private equity asset management companies in China;


2018

In September 2018, the rights issue was completed by Bay Area Gold, amounting to HK$ 1,08.6 million.Up to December 2018, Bay Area Gold has managed many funds and became one of the largest private equity asset management companies in China;

In October 2019, Munsun Capital Group officially changed its name to Bay Area Gold Group;


NOW

Bay Area Gold has multiple licenses issued by regulators in many markets;
Bay Area Gold Shenzhen holds the Private Fund Manager Certificate issued by China Securities Investment Fund Association. Harbour Asset Management Co., Ltd. holds No. 9 license (providing asset management) and No. 4 license issued by Hong Kong Securities Regulatory Commission (provided for securities investment) Opinion), Hongkong Bay Securities holds the No. 1 license issued by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (securities transaction)


2019

BAY AREA GOLD

中文  |  English

ITS BUSINESS

旗 下 業 務 涵 蓋 礦 業 開 發 、 資 產 管 理 、 證 券 服 務 、保 險 業 務 四 大 業 務 板 塊



旗 下 業 務

資產管理
按钮

深圳市麥盛資產管理有限公司
        深圳市麥盛資產管理有限公司(私募登記編號:P1000779),成立於2007年,註冊資本10000萬元,是國內最早一批從事私募業務的公司;公司深耕私募投資領域,涉及一級市場、二級市場、企業併購、PE、股權投資等多種項目,投資方向橫跨TMT、清潔能源、礦業、農業、醫療及保險等多行業。公司累計產品管理規模超人民幣170億元,管理團隊均來自銀行、信託、券商等金融機構,具有十多年金融行業工作經驗。


港灣資產管理有限公司
       港灣資產管理有限公司成立於2011年,根據香港證券及期貨條例,自2012年3月8日及2014年10月30日起成為可從事第九類(提供資產管理)及第四類(就證券提供意見)受規管活動之持牌法團。其主要從事提供投資管理及諮詢服務,曾管理多支基金,涉及清潔能源,農業消費品,高端裝備,新技術等多項領域。

證券服務
按钮

港湾證券
       港湾證券有限公司,為香港聯合交易所有限公司交易所參與者(參與者代號:B01674),並獲香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會發牌進行第1類(證券買賣)和第4類(就證券提供意見)受規管活動之持牌法團(中央編號: AFA715)。本公司自1998年獲證監會發牌,已有17年曆史。在2014年中,獲得香港證監會的批准,麥盛資產管理有限公司成功注資到港資商人所持有的大中華證券有限公司,並更名為麥盛證券有限公司。2019625日,麥盛證券有限公司更名为港湾證券有限公司。
       港湾證券團隊均具相關專業資格及豐富經驗,力求為客戶提供全面優質及專業的證券經紀、交易交收及投資研究諮詢服務。透過良好的風險管理及內部監控系統,我們能為客戶提供穩健的資產管理服務,加上本集團實力雄厚,足以成為客戶信賴的投資夥伴。展望未來,港湾證券將致力開拓新市場,為客戶提供更加多元化的投資產品。

保險業務
按钮

保險板塊
        2017年1月,和泰人壽獲得保監會開業批复及保險公司法人許可證,並完成工商註冊登記,正式成立。註冊資本15億元,經營範圍:普通型保險,包括人壽保險和年金保險;健康保險;意外傷害保險;分紅型保險;萬能型保險;上述業務的再保險業務;國家法律、法規允許的保險資金哂脴I務;經中國保監會批准的其他業務。
       和泰人壽致力於成為一家輕資產、高效率、與互聯網高度融合的創新型壽險公司。公司注重用戶需求與體驗,前期採取以互聯網與銀行保險、團體保險並舉的業務模式,產品服務融入用戶的生活場景,以“保險+”的策略連接各種線上線下平台,全方位連接用戶。
        灣區黃金集團是和泰人壽的發起人之一,並通過旗下子公司持有和泰人壽14%的股權,為七大股東之一。麥盛集團一直以來,利用自身資源資源,為和泰人壽業務發展增添助力,積極拓展集團與壽險緊密合作,協同發展。

礦業開發
按钮

礦業開發
       公司致力於礦產資源勘察、綜合開發利用,建設美麗和諧現代化礦山。現擁有五座礦山,分別是雲南墨江金礦、雲南恒益金礦、河南欒靈金礦、河南金興金礦、內蒙古永豐金礦。公司現有採礦權9個、探礦權14個,以金礦為主,其它貴金屬、有色金屬為輔,現有礦權範圍內金金屬資源儲量約85噸,遠景儲量預計超過百噸。公司將繼續加強礦產資源的勘察工作,為麥盛資本集團有限公司持續、健康發展提供堅強有力的礦產資源保障。


2003

       創始團隊於香港組建並管理基金,形成了橫跨百慕大群島、香港地區和中國大陸三地的集團公司

2011

        基於對產業政策理解及企業上下游資源整合上的優勢,灣區黃金進行了戰略轉型,從單一的二級市證券投資模式,過渡到以併購、PE及企業融資等深度投資為手段,協助企業發展,實現資本市場長期價值最大化的投資模式。產品形式逐步由從純二級市場的證券投資基金發展到以產業投資基金、併購投資基金及PE投資基金為主,二級市場證券投資基金為輔的產品系列。主要投資領域涵蓋清潔能源、礦業、農業、醫療、保險、金融、影視娛樂等行業

2012

       斥資1.4億美元成為中國人民保險集團(1339.HK)香港H股上市的第四大基石投資人

2014

        通過增資收購一家歷史悠久的香港券商,並改名為灣區黃金證券有限公司;
        先後斥資5億港幣,在二級市場增持成為天倫燃氣集團(1600.HK)的第二大股東,並成功引入世界銀行下屬的國際金融公司IFC入股天倫燃氣10%股份,增強天倫燃氣的股東基礎;
        灣區黃金聯合騰訊、中國人保共同投資100億人民幣,成為中國首家央企混改項目—中國石化銷售有限公司增資項目中的最大投資人


2015

        在香港主板收購中國最大的非國有金礦公司—中國貴金屬(代碼1194.HK),並註入全部灣區黃金資產及金融牌照,成功成為一家在香港主板上市、由公眾持股的國際化資本集團

2016

        灣區黃金與中信集團、軟銀中國各自投資1億港幣,戰略入股全球電影特效及VR領軍企業數字王國(547.HK);
        截至10月,灣區黃金管理大中華地區基金產品16只,成為中國管理資產最大的私募資產管理公司之一;

2018

        2018年9月,完成供股,金額10.86億港幣;截至2018年12月,灣區黃金管理中國多支基金,成為中國管理資產最大的私募資產管理公司之壹;

至今

        灣區黃金在多個市場擁有監管機構頒發的多種牌照
        灣區黃金深圳持有中國證券投資基金業協會頒發的“私募基金管理人證書”,港湾亞洲持有香港證監會頒發的9號牌照(提供資產管理)及4號牌照(就證券投資提供意見) ,港湾證券持有香港證監會頒發的1號牌照(證券交易)


2019

        2019年10月麥盛資本集團有限公司正式更名為灣區黃金集團有限公司;

AB O U T

關 于 灣 區 黃 金